Skip to main content

Airasca

tel: 011.9909401

PEC: airasca@postemailcertificata.it

Angrogna

tel: 0121 944153
PEC: angrogna@cert.ruparpiemonte.it

Bagnolo Piemonte

tel: 0175 391121
PEC: comune.bagnolo.cn@legalmail.it

Barge

tel: 0175 347601 611 - 612 - 615
PEC: barge@cert.ruparpiemonte.it

Bibiana

tel: 0121 55723
PEC: postacert@pec.comunebibiana.it

Bricherasio

tel: 0121 59105 - 0121 599333
mail: bricherasio@pcert.it

Bobbio Pellice

tel: 0121 957882
PEC: comunebobbiopellice@pec.it

Buriasco

tel: 0121 368042
PEC: protocollo@pec.comune.buriasco.to.it

Campiglione Fenile

tel: 0121 590590
PEC: campiglione.fenile@cert.ruparpiemonte.it

Cantalupa

tel: 0121 352126
PEC: protocollo@pec.comune.cantalupa.to.it

Castagnole Piemonte

tel: 011 9862811
PEC: ediliziaprivata@pec.castagnolepiemonte.net

Cavour

tel: 0121 6114
PEC: protocollo@pec.comune.cavour.to.it

Cercenasco

tel: 011 9809227 - 011 9801874
PEC: cercenasco@cert.ruparpiemonte.it

Cumiana

tel: 011 9059001 - 011 9058968
PEC: comune.cumiana.to@legalmail.it

Candiolo

tel: 011 9934800
PEC: comune.candiolo.to@cert.legalmail.it

Frossasco

tel: 0121 352104
PEC: frossasco@cert.ruparpiemonte.it

Garzigliana

tel: 0121 341107
PEC: garzigliana@cert.ruparpiemonte.it

Luserna San Giovanni

tel: 0121 954114
PEC: protocollo@pec.comune.luserna.to.it

Lusernetta

tel: 0121 954249
PEC: comune.lusernetta.to@legalmail.it

Macello

tel: 0121 340301
PEC: protocollo@pec.comune.macello.to.it

None

tel: 011 9990811
PEC: protocollo@pec.comune.none.to.it  - urbanisticatributi@pec.comune.none.to.it

Osasco

tel: 0121 541180
mail: :osasco@cert.ruparpiemonte.it

Piobesi Torinese

tel: 011 9657207 - 011 571000
PEC: protocollo.comune.piobesi.to@pec.it

Piscina

tel: 0121 57401 - 011 571000
PEC: comune.piscina.to@pec.it

Prarostino

tel: 0121 500128
PEC: prarostino@cert.ruparpiemonte.it

Roletto

tel: 0121 542128 - 011 542872
PEC: protocollo@pec.comune.roletto.to.it

Rorà

tel: 0121 93102
PEC: rora@cert.ruparpiemonte.it

San Secondo di Pinerolo

tel: 0121 503811
PEC: protocollo@pec.comune.sansecondodipinerolo.to.it

Scalenghe

tel: 011 9861721
PEC: scalenghe@cert.ruparpiemonte.it

San Pietro Val Lemina

tel: 0121 543131 - 0121 543024 - 0121 544886
PEC: sanpietrodemografico@legalmail.it

Torre Pellice

tel: 0121 953440 - 953064
PEC: protocollo@pec.comunetorrepellice.it

Trana

tel: 011 933105
PEC: comune.trana.to@legalmail.it

Vigone

tel: 011 9804269

PEC: comunevigone@postecert.it

Villafranca Piemonte

tel: 011 9807107
PEC: protocollo@pec.comune.villafrancapiemonte.to.it

Villar Pellice

tel: 0121 930712
mail: comunevillarpellice@pcert.it

Virle Piemonte

tel: 011 9739223
PEC: virle.piemonte@cert.ruparpiemonte.it

Volvera

tel: 011 9857200
PEC: comune.volvera.to@legalmail.it